Exception - Won't Read INI file

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Exception - Won't Read INI file

Hi, i am new to HomeSeer, still in trial mode.

I can't get the plugin to work, it seems to not be able to read/write the ini file even though the file is present. I am running this on Linux a docker container https://hub.docker.com/r/marthoc/homeseer/

Other plugins seem to work ok.