Can't get it to work with HS4 and EAGLE-100

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Can't get it to work with HS4 and EAGLE-100

Is this combo supposed to work ? I have tried both the local and the cloud method. Neither work I just get an instantaneous demand reading of 0 Watt.
    I'm new to Homeseer, in my trial period for HS4, so not really sure how to diagnose. Running on a Raspberry Pi 4 / 8GB..

Any help would be appreciated.

Comment

FYI , this is what I get when trying to use the local method :

2/23/2022 13:19:09
      Legacy-Plugin
      RainforestEagle
      DEBUG Sending 'POST' request:

2/23/2022 13:18:54
      Legacy-Plugin
      RainforestEagle
      ERROR System.Net.WebException: The remote server returned an error: (401) Unauthorized. at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.GetResponseFromData (System.Net.WebResponseStream stream, System.Threading.CancellationToken cancellationToken) [0x0017e] in :0 at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.RunWithTimeoutWorker[T] (System.Threading.Tasks.Task`1[TResult] workerTask, System.Int32 timeout, System.Action abort, System.Func`1[TResult] aborted, System.Threading.CancellationTokenSource cts) [0x00118] in :0 at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.GetResponse () [0x00019] in :0 at HSPI_RainforestEagle.Eagle100GatewayLocal.SendCommand (System.String command) [0x00084] in :0

2/23/2022 13:18:54
      Legacy-Plugin
      RainforestEagle
      DEBUG get_usage_data0xd8d5b900000039c7

And this is what I get when I using the remote method :

2/23/2022 13:19:55
      Legacy-Plugin
      RainforestEagle

2/23/2022 13:19:40
      Legacy-Plugin
      RainforestEagle