Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

HELP...

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • gelessor
    replied
    Thanks!

    Leave a comment:


  • Uncle Michael
    replied
    If you delete, rename, or move 'users.cfg' from the Config folder, HS will recreate a new default one after HS restarts.

    Leave a comment:


  • gelessor
    started a topic HELP...

    HELP...

    Somehow it looks like I deleted my admin user name in User Access. I am unable to access "setup". Not sure what to do to fix it.

Working...
X