Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Group deleted message

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Group deleted message

    Hi,

    yesterday I added an Ikea bulb and noticed a group all of a sudden in HS. I thought Deconz must have created one somehow, so I deleted it in Deconz and manually deleted it in HS.

    After doing this however, I get this warning in my log roughly every 5 minutes:


    Jul-22 09:10:44 JowiHue Warning: Group Group 1 was removed from bridge, clearing devices
    Jul-22 09:05:14 JowiHue Warning: Group Group 1 was removed from bridge, clearing devices
    Jul-22 08:59:44 JowiHue Warning: Group Group 1 was removed from bridge, clearing devices


    How can I make this stop?

    Everything works normal, just this warning somehow......

    Thanks

  • #2
    -- Wim

    Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
    650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks, restarting plugin worked......

      Must say this plugin is the best

      Comment


      • #4
        just to mention, before I restarted the plugin, I had added two more bulbs in Deconz, these would however not show in Jowihue, no matter how many times I clicked on synch.

        But after I restarted, they immediately appeared....... So looks like this group issue message was probably more than just this warning..........

        Comment

        Working...
        X