Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

After update not connecting to the bridge

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • After update not connecting to the bridge

    It seems that sometime after the update the plugin stopped connecting to the bridge correctly. I get this in the log:

    Code:
    Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:58:01 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:55:59 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:58 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:58 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:58 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:58 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:53:57 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:56 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:56 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:56 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:56 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:51:55 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:54 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:54 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:54 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:54 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:49:53 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:52 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:52 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:52 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:52 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:47:51 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:45:50 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:43:48 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Config Done InitOK=False   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    MainWatchThread: non registered Bridge found, please register it in the configuration page   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetGroupsFromBridge: Building list of groups on bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Device checks   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :SearchAndCheckBridges::1 bridge(s) found in this network   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin: 1 registered bridge(s) found   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :InitPlugin:Starting Bridge   
    
     Mar-13 11:41:46 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :GetLightsFromBridge: Building list of lights connected to bridge 'Philips hue'   
    
     Mar-13 11:39:44 PM         JowiHue    Debug: :RefreshDevices finished succesfully   
    
     Mar-13 11:39:44 PM         JowiHue    Error in Initplugin: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
    Any ideas what is going on? Am I the only one seeing this problem after the update?
    _______________________________________________

    HS3 : HSpro (3.0.0.460) on Win2012 (vm on ESXi)
    Plugins: HSTouch, UPBSpud, Kinect, Nest, IFTTT, DirecTV, EasyTrigger, Imperihome, Zwave, RFXcom, UltraMon3, UltraWeatherBug3, UltraGCIR3, UltraLog3, UltraPioneer, PHLocation, Pushover, Pushalot, MCSSPrinklers S, JowiHue
    Jon00 Plugins: Bluetooth Proximity, Performance Monitor, DB Chart, Links

  • #2
    jlrichard,

    You are not the only one. There is an issue when the plugin does not find the bridge for some time. I have send an update to HST last Thursday to solve this.
    I am hoping they will post it on Monday. If you have a backup, please revert the executable?

    otherwise send me your mail adress by PM and I will send you the new one.

    Wim
    -- Wim

    Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
    650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

    Comment


    • #3
      The new version 1.0.5.10 is now available, whih should correct the issue you are seeing.

      Wim
      -- Wim

      Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
      650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

      Comment


      • #4
        I'm getting errors I don't know how to correct as well. Latest plug-in installed too, but lamps not working anymore...

        Not sure how much of the log to post here as it is quite repetitive.

        <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime0" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:54:53 PM </td><td class="LogPri0" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType0" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry0" colspan="8" align="left"> SetLights error: Object variable or With block variable not set. </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:53:22 PM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> MainWatchThread: Error: Object variable or With block variable not set. </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left">Mar-16 6:04:51 PM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> Bridge reconnected </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime0" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:04:51 PM </td><td class="LogPri0" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType0" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry0" colspan="8" align="left"> Bridge 'Philips hue' reconnected </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:02:51 PM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> Bridge 'Philips hue' disconnected - IP 192.168.1.147 </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime0" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:02:51 PM </td><td class="LogPri0" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType0" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry0" colspan="8" align="left"> Problem reaching bridge, slowing down.Is bridge still powered on? </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:01:46 PM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> Bridge reconnected </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime0" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 6:01:46 PM </td><td class="LogPri0" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType0" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry0" colspan="8" align="left"> Bridge 'Philips hue' reconnected </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 5:37:35 PM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> Problem reaching bridge, slowing down.Is bridge still powered on? </td></tr> </tbody></table> <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr> <td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime0" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left"> Mar-16 5:37:34 PM </td><td class="LogPri0" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType0" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry0" colspan="8" align="left"> 2 Groups available on bridge 'Philips hue'
        <table class="log_table_row" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="LogDateLong LogDateTime1" colspan="1" style=" white-space: nowrap;" align="left">Mar-16 4:19:55 AM </td><td class="LogPri1" colspan="1" align="left">
        </td><td class="LogType1" colspan="3" align="left"> JowiHue </td><td class="LogEntry1" colspan="8" align="left"> Info: Unregistered bridges found on network </td></tr></tbody></table>
        </td></tr></tbody></table>
        Jim
        ----
        Plugins:Z Wave 3.0.1.55, HS3 Pro 3.0.0.208, HS3Touch, HS3Touch IOS, Z-Net, SceneMaster, XBMC, Sonos, Media Controller, Envisalink (52 Virtual nodes), JowiHue, EasyTrigger, Liftmaster MyQ, BLBackup, BLLAN, BLRadar, Pushover

        Devices:Cooper RF9540, Cooper Scene, Yale Locks, Sonos, Phillips Hue and Lux, DSC, Somfy Blinds

        Comment


        • #5
          Did you install the plugin that came available today? Version 1.05.10 should solve this issue?

          Wim
          -- Wim

          Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
          650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

          Comment


          • #6
            Yes, I did mention that I have latest plugin.
            Jim
            ----
            Plugins:Z Wave 3.0.1.55, HS3 Pro 3.0.0.208, HS3Touch, HS3Touch IOS, Z-Net, SceneMaster, XBMC, Sonos, Media Controller, Envisalink (52 Virtual nodes), JowiHue, EasyTrigger, Liftmaster MyQ, BLBackup, BLLAN, BLRadar, Pushover

            Devices:Cooper RF9540, Cooper Scene, Yale Locks, Sonos, Phillips Hue and Lux, DSC, Somfy Blinds

            Comment


            • #7
              Did you install the plugin with the last version maybe?
              Maybe this has caused issues. Could you try to disable the plugin, delete the Jowihue devices and restart it? It should recreate the devices and solve the issues.

              Wim
              -- Wim

              Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
              650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

              Comment


              • #8
                What will that do with my event and device references in HS Touch designer?
                And what do you mean "Did you install the plugin with the last version maybe?" Did you mean did I do a prior update when available? I likely did.
                Jim
                ----
                Plugins:Z Wave 3.0.1.55, HS3 Pro 3.0.0.208, HS3Touch, HS3Touch IOS, Z-Net, SceneMaster, XBMC, Sonos, Media Controller, Envisalink (52 Virtual nodes), JowiHue, EasyTrigger, Liftmaster MyQ, BLBackup, BLLAN, BLRadar, Pushover

                Devices:Cooper RF9540, Cooper Scene, Yale Locks, Sonos, Phillips Hue and Lux, DSC, Somfy Blinds

                Comment


                • #9
                  519zwave

                  What was the firstversion of JowiHue you have been using? I am trying to determine what has been happening here as I made a quite large error in the 1.0.5.8 plugin which should have been repared with the 1.0.5.10 version of the plugin. What I do not know is what consequences are when you started with the 1.0.5.8 version of the plugin and created the devices with that. In that case it might be best to recreate the devices to be sure everything is ok.

                  For HSTouch you would need to reassign the devices after recreation of devices. For events, it is depending on the type of event you are using. If you are using the JowiHue conditions and actions, nothing needs to be done, those will be pointing to the correct lights or groups still. If you have events pointing to devices, those need to be corrected in the events.

                  How many lights are you having?

                  Wim
                  -- Wim

                  Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
                  650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Not sure of original version, but below is my info. I'm guessing you didn't have more than one update in 8 days. It did work quite well really, but did fail BEFORE I installed update. Not sure of what triggered the failure other than I did move my router and had net down for a few hours. Will I manually need to delete devices or will uninstalling plugin be sufficient?
                    <table class="full_width_table" height="37" width="525"><tbody><tr><td class="tablecell" align="center">1.0.5.10</td><td class="tablecell" align="center">N/A</td><td class="tablecell" align="center">Trial with 22 days left. </td></tr><tr><td class="tablecell" align="center">
                    </td><td class="tablecell" align="center">
                    </td> </tr><tr> <td class="tablecell" style="white-space:nowrap;">
                    </td><td class="tablecell"><table> <tbody><tr> <td align="left">
                    </td> </tr> </tbody></table></td><td class="tablecell" align="center"> <input style="position: absolute; z-index: -1; visibility: hidden;" id="cb_enabled_13_ID598385" name="cb_enabled_13" type="checkbox"></td></tr></tbody></table>
                    Jim
                    ----
                    Plugins:Z Wave 3.0.1.55, HS3 Pro 3.0.0.208, HS3Touch, HS3Touch IOS, Z-Net, SceneMaster, XBMC, Sonos, Media Controller, Envisalink (52 Virtual nodes), JowiHue, EasyTrigger, Liftmaster MyQ, BLBackup, BLLAN, BLRadar, Pushover

                    Devices:Cooper RF9540, Cooper Scene, Yale Locks, Sonos, Phillips Hue and Lux, DSC, Somfy Blinds

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      So i un-installed it and reloaded new version. Lamps work fine through Homeseer and web browser, BUT ALL references to my individual lamps are gone in HST. And when trying to reload them, there are NO LONGER and individual lamps in drop dows - only ALL Lights (Bri). Your update seems to have removed the previous feature of individual light control through HST.
                      Jim
                      ----
                      Plugins:Z Wave 3.0.1.55, HS3 Pro 3.0.0.208, HS3Touch, HS3Touch IOS, Z-Net, SceneMaster, XBMC, Sonos, Media Controller, Envisalink (52 Virtual nodes), JowiHue, EasyTrigger, Liftmaster MyQ, BLBackup, BLLAN, BLRadar, Pushover

                      Devices:Cooper RF9540, Cooper Scene, Yale Locks, Sonos, Phillips Hue and Lux, DSC, Somfy Blinds

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Originally posted by 519zwave View Post
                        So i un-installed it and reloaded new version. Lamps work fine through Homeseer and web browser, BUT ALL references to my individual lamps are gone in HST. And when trying to reload them, there are NO LONGER and individual lamps in drop dows - only ALL Lights (Bri). Your update seems to have removed the previous feature of individual light control through HST.
                        519Zwave,

                        Are you seeing all grouped individual devices in the webinterface of HS3? Depending on the type of lights you have an on/off device, brightness device and for colored light the HUE and saturation devices?

                        And if they are present in the webinterface, still not in the designer?
                        I did a quick check on my own system with newly created devices and I am seeing the individual lights as well as groups. I am wondering what causes this? did you do a restart of HST after re ativating the plugin? I know HST is not rerfreshing well after creation of new devices.

                        Wim
                        -- Wim

                        Plugins:RFXCOM, HSTouch Server, Squeezebox, BLGData, Restart, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, WeatherXML, BLBackup, TenScripting, BC4, Pushover, PHLocation, JowiHue, Zwave, Sonos
                        650 devices ---- 336 events ----- 40 scripts

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Originally posted by w.vuyk View Post
                          The new version 1.0.5.10 is now available, whih should correct the issue you are seeing.

                          Wim
                          Yep, fixed my issue and has bean stable for a day or so.
                          _______________________________________________

                          HS3 : HSpro (3.0.0.460) on Win2012 (vm on ESXi)
                          Plugins: HSTouch, UPBSpud, Kinect, Nest, IFTTT, DirecTV, EasyTrigger, Imperihome, Zwave, RFXcom, UltraMon3, UltraWeatherBug3, UltraGCIR3, UltraLog3, UltraPioneer, PHLocation, Pushover, Pushalot, MCSSPrinklers S, JowiHue
                          Jon00 Plugins: Bluetooth Proximity, Performance Monitor, DB Chart, Links

                          Comment

                          Working...
                          X