Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Genie entries persist in plugin menu after deletion

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Genie entries persist in plugin menu after deletion

    Hi Spud,

    I am currently testing this plugin, and generally it is working out great - thanks. The one minor annoyance I have noted is that if an instance of a plugin was deleted (for example setup to test the Genie support), it's associated menu items continue to show up in the plugin menu - see attached example where the "Master Bedroom" instance was deleted but continues to appear in the menus.

    It would be great to get this fixed, or would you know of a workaround to clear out these "ghost" entries?

    Thanks

    Dennis
    Attached Files

  • #2
    this is a HS3 bug that I cannot fix myself

    I think the only way to workaround this is to restart HS3.

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks for your ultra fast reply! Yes that did the trick.

      Thanks

      Dennis

      Comment

      Working...
      X