Announcement

Collapse

Contacting HomeSeer This Week

HomeSeer is open and operational this week. All orders are being processed and shipped as usual. However, some staff are working from home. If you need to contact HomeSeer for support or customer service, please use our Email or Chat options. https://homeseer.com/contact-us/
See more
See less

iAutomate RFID Plugin for HS3 Released

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• iAutomate RFID Plugin for HS3 Released

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rfid...426243288?mt=8

Technical support for RFID software and hardware is provided via email: support AT iautomate.com

I am new in RFID technology. I would like to track my vehicle when it aproches my home, is there a starter kit available?
    Hector
    MyTrigger,ACRF2,W800,Zwave
    AP800,Honeywell Stat

Comment

Originally posted by Rotech View Post
      I am new in RFID technology. I would like to track my vehicle when it aproches my home, is there a starter kit available?
      Click on the link at the bottom of Peters post. Second page has starter kits.
      -Rupp
      sigpic

Comment

Just out of curiosity, is there a reason for the $39 to upgrade to HS3 for existing RFID users?

With a basic minimum startup investment of $600 this may turn off some people.

Comment

Originally posted by k1pp3r View Post
          Just out of curiosity, is there a reason for the $39 to upgrade to HS3 for existing RFID users?

With a basic minimum startup investment of $600 this may turn off some people.
          Yes, there is a reason. Software development is expensive.

The RFID plugin was completely re-written to accommodate major changes by HomeSeer in HS3; it's not "a patch" to the original plugin.