myQ Plugin Not Working

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• myQ Plugin Not Working

Hi, I installed the myQ plugin and completed the authentication details in the configuration link and nothing. I don't see myQ in my Devices List and there is no other indication that the plugin is working.

What I've tried:
    • cycling the garage door with the myQ app on my phone several times (open/close);
    • cycling the garage door manually several times (open/close);
    • Uninstalled and re-installed the myQ plugin; and
    • restarted the HTZ.

I'm new to z-Wave and the HTZ so have no idea what else to try.

Any help or suggestions appreciated. Thanks, in advance!

Current Date/Time: 1/22/2017 7:18:18 PM
    HomeSeer Version: HS3 ZEE S2 Edition 3.0.0.297
    Linux version: Linux HomeTrollerZeeS2 3.18.11-v7+ #781 SMP PREEMPT Tue Apr 21 18:07:59 BST 2015 armv7l GNU/Linux System Uptime: 0 Days 0 Hours 10 Minutes 38 Seconds
    IP Address: 192.168.1.239
    Number of Devices: 33
    Number of Events: 28
    Available Threads: 399

Enabled Plug-Ins
    3.0.0.68: HSTouch Server
    1.0.16320.356: MyQ
    3.0.6167.15622: UltraWeatherWU3
    3.0.1.87: Z-Wave

Since my original post in trying to troubleshoot what is wrong I discovered the plug in had a update available so I installed that and tried cycling the door again. In the Manage Plugins it indicates the status is "OK" - still no luck.

Current Date/Time: 1/23/2017 4:30:35 AM
    HomeSeer Version: HS3 ZEE S2 Edition 3.0.0.297
    Linux version: Linux HomeTrollerZeeS2 3.18.11-v7+ #781 SMP PREEMPT Tue Apr 21 18:07:59 BST 2015 armv7l GNU/Linux System Uptime: 0 Days 0 Hours 7 Minutes 55 Seconds
    IP Address: 192.168.1.239
    Number of Devices: 33
    Number of Events: 28
    Available Threads: 399

Enabled Plug-Ins
    3.0.0.68: HSTouch Server
    1.0.16323.357: MyQ
    3.0.6167.15622: UltraWeatherWU3
    3.0.1.87: Z-Wave

Comment