Custom Web Front end

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Custom Web Front end

I am very close to dropping the coin for Homeseer pro. I just have one issue. I am getting a new Samsung fridge with the touch screen. While I know i cant install HStouch on it because its Tizen OS. This there a custom we front end for Homesser like HStouch?
    Thanks
    Mike

Maybe someday

https://wiki.tizen.org/Tizen_.NET

https://developer.tizen.org/developm...et-application

Comment

Originally posted by themlruts View Post
      I am very close to dropping the coin for Homeseer pro. I just have one issue. I am getting a new Samsung fridge with the touch screen. While I know i cant install HStouch on it because its Tizen OS. This there a custom we front end for Homesser like HStouch?
      Thanks
      Mike
      HI Mike,

I've been using Jon00's custom webpage builder for several years to provide my kids with custom pages just for the things they are interested in. It's pretty powerful and it's donationware so you can try it out for as long as you want and then send a little something to Jon if you decide you use it. Here's the link to Jon's site: http://www.jon00.me.uk/index.shtml

Let me know if you need a hand with page layout. I can provide you with some decent examples.

Ken

Comment

I have one of the Samsung refrigerators with a touch screen on it. We use the web page builder from Jon, that Ken mentioned in the prior post. On the fridge when you press the internet icon, it defaults to some of the web pages we have available for it. If you need additional help, let us know.
        Billy Draper

Comment

Originally posted by bdraper View Post
          I have one of the Samsung refrigerators with a touch screen on it. We use the web page builder from Jon, that Ken mentioned in the prior post. On the fridge when you press the internet icon, it defaults to some of the web pages we have available for it. If you need additional help, let us know.