www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Gaming Related Plug-ins > Gaming Related Discussion > Kinect (3P)

Kinect (3P) Discussions related to the Kinect plugin for HS3.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 26th, 2014, 08:28 AM
mtroxell1 mtroxell1 is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: TENNESSEE
Posts: 48
Gamestop Kinects

I've been getting refurbished Kinects (3 so far) with the power adapter from a local Gamestop store for 39.99. So far they have been working great with HS3 and the Kinect plug in. You can probably get them for less from ebay but I'm not sure if they would be just used or completely refurbished.

Mike
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old July 16th, 2016, 06:37 PM
SBobowski SBobowski is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtroxell1 View Post
I've been getting refurbished Kinects (3 so far) with the power adapter from a local Gamestop store for 39.99. So far they have been working great with HS3 and the Kinect plug in. You can probably get them for less from ebay but I'm not sure if they would be just used or completely refurbished.

Mike
Mike,

I have been doing the same thing. they work great!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Multiple Kinects Issue steveng Kinect (3P) 40 January 13th, 2015 02:12 PM
Can 2 kinects be run on a remote machine kenrad Kinect (3P) 44 October 12th, 2014 03:34 PM
Using Multiple Kinects with events/global variables steveng Kinect (3P) 9 May 14th, 2014 10:43 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:45 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC