HAI Plugin Beta v3.0.1.27

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HAI Plugin Beta v3.0.1.27

A new version of the HAI plugin was submitted to the updater this afternoon. It may take a day or so
    before it shows up. I am no longer providing the updates here to keep things a little cleaner.

Changes in this version:
    • Possible Fix - triggering arm/disarm events (lakemirror, Derek)
    • Fixed - issue with Celsius/Fahrenheit. C/F is now set in the plugin and it overides whatever the panel is set to. (all)
    • Added - more error trapping for debugging disconnects (bjhampe)
    • Fixed - Flag ranges 73-128 for OP IIe (bjhampe)

***Backup your current installation so you can revert back if needed!!

Note: As of HS3 v3.0.0.312, HST has removed backups of the plugin updates.
    For this reason, rolling back to previous versions is dependent on the user making a backup
    before upgrading in the updater. Always make a backup of your HS folder before installing updates.
    HS4Pro on a Raspberry Pi4
    54 Z-Wave Nodes / 21 Zigbee Devices / 108 Events / 767 Devices
    Plugins: Z-Wave / Zigbee Plus / EasyTrigger / AK Weather / OMNI

HSTouch Clients: 1 Android

The plugin is now available in the updater...
    Last edited by rmasonjr; June 1, 2017, 09:59 AM.

Comment

The Temperature format for sensors and thermostats is now configured in the plugin on the Panel tab.

The way it works is that when the plugin gets a temperature from the panel, it ignores the setting in the panel and uses its own configuration setting to convert to F/C.
      The default setting is Fahrenheit.

Check your events and make sure any setpoints you have are the correct format - the plugin does not change events.

Comment

worth me trying this for my disconnect issues or should I keep waiting?

I had tried .26 but still had the same issues. Reverted to .21

Comment

Thank you Rob. Updated here a few minutes ago. No issues with update.