Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fibaro motion sensor gen 5 generate motion when no motion

Hi, I'm very new to Z-wave.
    My Setup is 10 Fibaro motion sensors gen 5 (FGMS-001) and Z-stick Gen 5 Z-wave (AEOEZW090-C)

The first registered sensor seems to work as it should I think but the rest are triggering motion/nomotion every x seconds even if no motion in the area.

PHP Code:
    Mar-05 15:44:14         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to On/Open/Motion        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:14         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Home Security Set to NOTIFICATION for type Home SecurityEventMotion Detected Unknown Location        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:13         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to Off/Closed/No Motion        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:13         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Home Security Set to NOTIFICATION for type Home SecurityEventNo Event       
    Mar
    -05 15:44:10         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 18 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to On/Open/Motion        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:10         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 18 Z-Wave Home Security Set to NOTIFICATION for type Home SecurityEventMotion Detected Unknown Location        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:09         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 18 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to Off/Closed/No Motion        
    Mar
    -05 15:44:09         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 18 Z-Wave Home Security Set to NOTIFICATION for type Home SecurityEventNo Event       
    Mar
    -05 15:43:57         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to On/Open/Motion        
    Mar
    -05 15:43:57         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Home Security Set to NOTIFICATION for type Home SecurityEventMotion Detected Unknown Location        
    Mar
    -05 15:43:56         Z-Wave    DeviceNode 16 Z-Wave Sensor Binary Reserved Set to Off/Closed/No Motion        
    Mar