www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Spud Plug-Ins > Chromecast (3P)

Chromecast (3P) Discussions related to the HS3 Chromecast plugin by Spud.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 13th, 2018, 06:53 PM
risquare risquare is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: California
Posts: 345
Effect of HS3 commands such as "mute"

Will HS3 commands such as "mute" "unmute" effect Chromecast plug-in audio over GH devices.

From HS3 action menu

Change the system's audio output --> Mute Audio Output
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 16th, 2018, 09:50 AM
spud's Avatar
spud spud is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 5,001
No
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Flush / script access to "queued commands" SgtBilko HS3 / HS3PRO Discussion 4 December 18th, 2016 08:57 AM
Single X10 command ("A1 ON") is faster than multiple X10 commands (like "A1+2+3 ON")? Moskus HS2 / HSPRO 5 November 4th, 2010 10:35 AM
What's the best way to implement modes (like "at home", "away", "sleeping" etc.)? Thrag HS2 / HSPRO 4 August 3rd, 2010 01:15 PM
"Always listen" function - getting lots of false commands DanWheeler HomeSeer General Discussion Area 33 March 20th, 2010 08:06 PM
Can HS mute "line in" with Vista? CJVann HomeSeer and Vista 2 November 16th, 2008 11:01 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:30 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC