Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Sonos Error

Hello,
    I am totally new to Sonos (less than 1 month) and to this plugin (two days!). All of my players are detected correctly and seem to respond to basic commands. I haven't yet figured out what I can do with HS and Sonos, but I have noticed an error in the log just a few minutes ago:

I literally just finished taking a shower, after working on home projects the entire day. I was listening to Sonos, while bathing: two Play-5 v.2 in one group. Finished taking a shower, turned music off -- via Sonos app -- and went downstairs to look at something else in HS3. Noticed this error. What is it?

Originally posted by VirtualPanther View Post
    Hello,
    I am totally new to Sonos (less than 1 month) and to this plugin (two days!). All of my players are detected correctly and seem to respond to basic commands. I haven't yet figured out what I can do with HS and Sonos, but I have noticed an error in the log just a few minutes ago:

I literally just finished taking a shower, after working on home projects the entire day. I was listening to Sonos, while bathing: two Play-5 v.2 in one group. Finished taking a shower, turned music off -- via Sonos app -- and went downstairs to look at something else in HS3. Noticed this error. What is it?
    Are you running this on a Linux install? If so which version did you install?
    Dirk

Comment

Originally posted by dcorsus View Post
      Are you running this on a Linux install? If so which version did you install?
      Dirk
      Nope. Win 10 x64.

Comment

Nope. Win 10 x64.
        I see but which version of the PI are you running? Did you use the installer to install? It appears the SQL DLL is the wrong one, so either missing or you have the Linux version. The installer should have installed the right one ...

Dirk

Comment