www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Analog & Digital IO Device Plug-ins > Analog & Digital IO Discussion > Arduino Plugin (3P)

Arduino Plugin (3P) Discussions related to the Arduion plugin for HS3 by enigmatheatre

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 20th, 2018, 04:07 PM
stevenseh@gmail.com stevenseh@gmail.com is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: NC
Posts: 46
Does the plug-in work with the Arduino MKR100

Has the plug-in been tested with the Arduino MKR1000 or with any other wireless version?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 22nd, 2018, 08:36 AM
Searider's Avatar
Searider Searider is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 62
I don't know about the MKR1000 but many of us are using the NodeMCU. It will work well for wireless but I think you need the Beta plug in.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HS3+HSTouch+Arduino Plug-in = Plumbing success lhfarm HS3 / HS3PRO Discussion 1 April 6th, 2018 08:40 AM
HS3PI and Arduino Plug-in mihaium HomeTroller Zee 3 March 5th, 2015 05:11 AM
Is true there is no arduino plug-in for Linix HS3? NeverDie Arduino Plugin (3P) 6 February 17th, 2015 08:10 PM
Alternative approach to getting an HS2 arduino plug-in? NeverDie HomeSeer General Discussion Area 20 November 7th, 2013 02:23 AM
Will homeseer work with cheap 315/433 RF transmitters or Arduino? Mysticle31 HomeSeer General Discussion Area 0 February 9th, 2013 02:59 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:02 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC