www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Telephone,Text and Email Plug-ins > Telephone,Text and Email Integration Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old January 14th, 2017, 06:01 PM
peterpc's Avatar
peterpc peterpc is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 595
Found it!
I had to open the webinterface of the Gigaset GO-Box 100.
Login with my pin code
CHange the URL to http:<ip address>/syslog.html
Fill in the IP address of my Homeseer server
Check if port number is not used by Homeseer. ( Ultralog was using 514< so I used 513)
Check the things you want to log
Activate log and click set
restart the GO_Box 100

In homeseer in the drhsIpPlugIn add the following connection:
Name: Gigaset
Type: UDP
Host/Client: host
Address: the address of the GO-Box 100
Port: the port filled in at the GO-Box 100
Script: the name of the scrip you will use (gigaset.vb)
activate the connection.

This is my script:
Code:
Sub Main(ByVal Param() As Object)
    'gigaset_2	<30>1 2017-01-14T22:22:00.00Z 192.168.1.123 - - - - MAC:7C2F80C1E41C SIP account 0: incoming call session up
    'gigaset_2	<30>1 2017-01-14T22:22:00.00Z 192.168.1.123 - - - - MAC:7C2F80C1E41C SIP account 0: active session release

    Dim gigaset_0 As String = param(0)
    Dim gigaset_1 As String = param(1)
    Dim gigaset_2 As String = param(2)
    Dim i
    Dim Z18 = hs.getdeviceref("Z18") ' my device ON = on hook off = off hook
    Dim Board As String = "RPI_servo" 'Room
    Dim debug = 1
    If debug = 1 Then hs.writelog("gigaset_0", gigaset_0)
    If debug = 1 Then hs.writelog("gigaset_1", gigaset_1)
    If debug = 1 Then hs.writelog("gigaset_2", gigaset_2)

    'InStr([start, ]string1, string2[, compare])

    i = InStr(1, gigaset_2, "incoming call session up")
    If i > 0 Then
        hs.CAPIControlHandler(hs.CAPIGetSingleControl(Z18, True, "Off", False, True))
    End If
    i = InStr(1, gigaset_2, "active session release")
    If i > 0 Then
        hs.CAPIControlHandler(hs.CAPIGetSingleControl(Z18, True, "On", False, True))
    End If
End Sub
Device Z18 is my device detecting a conversation takes place.
__________________
Peter

http://ohh.pcgsm.nl
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old January 16th, 2017, 06:27 PM
peterpc's Avatar
peterpc peterpc is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 595
scsip plugin

I installed the SCSIP plugin, but can't find the userguide.
Is this plugin still supported?
Or any other suggestions to let HS speak there is an incoming call?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old February 9th, 2017, 05:59 PM
peterpc's Avatar
peterpc peterpc is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 595
Or perhaps add a sip connection in the setup . phone page:
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old March 5th, 2017, 06:23 PM
peterpc's Avatar
peterpc peterpc is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 595
Anyone any thoughts about integrating sip caller id, voicemail, etc into Homeseer? Is there a sip client that can export the incoming phone number to get caller ID into Homeseer?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Intercom over TCP/IP? Moskus HomeSeer General Discussion Area 14 August 30th, 2012 03:06 AM
Intercom Tymon HSTouch™ 20 January 11th, 2011 01:57 PM
Intercom with HS JeffCharger HomeSeer General Discussion Area 0 February 14th, 2005 06:57 PM
Using HS for intercom? swc69 HomeSeer General Discussion Area 0 February 2nd, 2005 01:46 PM
How to do Intercom chipdice Script & Plug-In Library 2 June 22nd, 2002 08:53 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:20 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC