www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLEbayMonitor (3P)

BLEbayMonitor (3P) Discussion of Blade's BLEbayMonitor Plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 20th, 2017, 02:44 PM
Igorski88's Avatar
Igorski88 Igorski88 is offline
Seer Plus
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: DC
Posts: 79
Cant get it to work

I have entered all the ID's and Auth token and its not working. Any troubleshooting ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old August 20th, 2017, 05:41 PM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,477
I did not set this one up on my machine. I will do that on my test machine and see if any of the steps have changed
__________________
Cheers,
Bob
Web site | Help Desk | Feature Requests | Message Board
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Scheduled OFF times don't work: and scripts for "2nd" controller don't appear to work Don40 BLRain8Net (3P) 1 March 20th, 2017 07:26 PM
Native resolution doesn't work on iPad, anyone get it to work - Solution! rhardcore HS3Touch Clients - Apple IOS 3 February 17th, 2016 10:23 PM
Intermittent work then not work TeleFragger Lighting & Primary Technology Discussion 14 November 26th, 2015 10:02 PM
How it will work HE with HS if it is only one way? mahatma73 HomeSeer General Discussion Area 1 August 6th, 2008 05:29 AM
Xap WOL work with xp HomeTech xAP Discussions 6 June 26th, 2008 04:16 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:11 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC