www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > HomeSeer Products & Services > HomeSeer General Discussion Area > Migrating to HomeSeer (From Another System)

Migrating to HomeSeer (From Another System) Are you migrating from another system to HomeSeer? Use this forum to connect with others who've done the same thing!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 14th, 2017, 10:07 AM
rmuziani rmuziani is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 148
MLHS PLUGIN

I am just now making the change to HS3. It looks like MLHS plugin is no longer supported.
Is there another plugin to get variables into mainlobby?
Thx
bob M.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 14th, 2017, 10:32 AM
Pete's Avatar
Pete Pete is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: House
Posts: 14,138
@Bob,

Have a read over here ==>

BLML2HS (3P)
__________________
- Pete

Automator

HS3 Pro & Lite
Edition Beta 3.0.0.383 | Ubuntu 16.04 64 bit | Oracle Windows Virtual Box

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ERRO Calling SetIOMulti in plugin Arduino Plugin:Object reference not set to an in fvhemert Arduino Plugin (3P) 5 April 28th, 2017 10:15 AM
mlHS plugin and HS2? bdee1 HS2 / HSPRO 1 January 24th, 2006 09:26 AM
HS 2.0 and MLHS Plugin Near76 HS2 / HSPRO 3 August 16th, 2005 03:17 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:18 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC