www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > GainTech Solutions Plug-Ins > GTS CPUXA Ocelot Plug-in (3P)

GTS CPUXA Ocelot Plug-in (3P) Discussion of GTS CPUXA Ocelot Plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 14th, 2017, 02:52 PM
sonypoolplr sonypoolplr is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,084
Bobcats Not Updating

I installed the plugin the other day, and I have the IR part working, but my two Bobcats, humidity & light, aren't updating, they are both showing 0. I have the Poll Bobcats for Changes checked. Is there another part that I need to setup?

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old February 14th, 2017, 03:06 PM
bbowser's Avatar
bbowser bbowser is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Canandaigua, NY
Posts: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonypoolplr View Post
I installed the plugin the other day, and I have the IR part working, but my two Bobcats, humidity & light, aren't updating, they are both showing 0. I have the Poll Bobcats for Changes checked. Is there another part that I need to setup?

Thank you
PM me your email address and I will work with you to see if we can get them to work. I didn't have those particular units to test. I will look at the code later today.

Thanks,
Bruce
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old February 14th, 2017, 07:57 PM
sonypoolplr sonypoolplr is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,084
Thanks. I sent you an email so we can try to work on this.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old October 10th, 2017, 03:50 PM
Rick Bonari Rick Bonari is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bremerton, Washington (USA)
Posts: 378
I am having the same issue with my humidity bobcat? Is there a fix for this? Thanks much !!!! Rick
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old October 10th, 2017, 05:00 PM
bbowser's Avatar
bbowser bbowser is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Canandaigua, NY
Posts: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rick Bonari View Post
I am having the same issue with my humidity bobcat? Is there a fix for this? Thanks much !!!! Rick
Rick,
I sent you a PM, I think I can help :-)

Bruce
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HSTouch not updating Current Track's Album Cover Art and Track Title not updating fvhemert SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P) 5 March 13th, 2013 02:39 PM
SG not updating HS mikemeer JDS (Stargate, TimeCommander) 6 October 1st, 2005 01:37 AM
bobcats and hs. questions collegeboyslive ADI Ocelot 1 October 1st, 2003 09:54 PM
Need help getting HS to register Bobcats. petersonrc ADI Ocelot 2 August 28th, 2002 11:34 PM
Adding additional Bobcats DC ADI Ocelot 5 July 27th, 2002 08:05 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:42 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC