www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Legacy Software & Plug-ins > Legacy Software (Older Versions) > HSTouch™

HSTouch™ Discussions regarding HSTouch touchscreen software for HomeSeer

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 19th, 2009, 04:00 PM
moose moose is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: England
Posts: 135
Unable to update CE

I have not been able to update my Albatron touch screen running CE.

The updater sticks at:

Commit complete:\CE\OpenNETCF:WindowsCE.Messaging.dll.update.temp

Therefore I am running 1.0.0.1

Any ideas
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 19th, 2009, 06:50 PM
rjh's Avatar
rjh rjh is offline
HomeSeer Technologies
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Bedford, NH, USA
Posts: 8,639
Remove the SD card and put it in your computer. Go to the clients folder where you installed HSTouch. You will see a CE folder there. Copy all the files to the SD card folder HSTouch. That should get you the latest.
__________________


website | products | support | youtube
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old September 20th, 2009, 05:10 AM
moose moose is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: England
Posts: 135
Thanks Rich,That sorted itGood to know for future updates
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC