www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > HomeSeer Products & Services > HomeSeer Software > MyHS Remote Access Service

MyHS Remote Access Service Discussions regarding myHomeSeer Remote Access Service

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 19th, 2017, 01:15 PM
fuzzysb fuzzysb is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 16
cannot connect though myhs

My system is showing offline in myhs, however i can connect to HS locally. but all my echos cannot control any devices as they say it is offline.

is there an issue with MyHS. I have tried restarting my system to no avail, and it does have net access.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 19th, 2017, 01:28 PM
integlikewhoa integlikewhoa is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: California
Posts: 1,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by fuzzysb View Post
My system is showing offline in myhs, however i can connect to HS locally. but all my echos cannot control any devices as they say it is offline.

is there an issue with MyHS. I have tried restarting my system to no avail, and it does have net access.
I had this same problem on only one of my 2 machines. Imperihome didn't connect threw myhs and when I opened a browser it showed my system offline even though direct worked. I shutdown HS3 and started it backup (only the program not the computer) and it all is back to normal.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old May 19th, 2017, 04:08 PM
akirkby akirkby is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: North Yorkshire
Posts: 6
I've also got the same issue today. Neither MyHS or Alexa can see my device :-(
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old May 19th, 2017, 04:30 PM
sonypoolplr sonypoolplr is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,073
I am seeing the same thing today. All of my devices in Alexa are gone.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old May 25th, 2017, 03:52 AM
fuzzysb fuzzysb is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 16
i got back up after restarting the server, shouldn't have had to to be blunt. but i was back up, however this morning all is offline again and i cannot again access my system, rebooting does not fix it, it looks to be a myhs problem as i cannot log on and access my account settings.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to setup to connect with myhs kenrad ImperiHome Plug-in (3P) 6 March 26th, 2017 10:34 PM
Help! HS3Touch can't connect using MyHS randman HS3Touch Clients - Apple IOS 9 January 23rd, 2017 09:58 PM
MYHS won't connect to Homeseer RichardS MyHS Remote Access Service 0 January 5th, 2017 07:17 PM
Cant Connect to MyHS.... surovich MyHS Remote Access Service 7 December 12th, 2016 12:00 PM
Can not connect to myHS via HSTouch RBernier MyHS Remote Access Service 4 January 30th, 2015 03:13 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:03 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC