www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Media Plug-ins > Media Discussion > SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P)

SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P) Discussion area for the SqueezeBox plug-in by PCP.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old April 30th, 2012, 06:00 PM
enigmatheatre's Avatar
enigmatheatre enigmatheatre is offline
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Aberdeen Scotland UK
Posts: 1,763
Quote:
Originally Posted by skybolt View Post
I didn't see a feature request thread, so I am going to post here.

I would like be able to see the song/artist info if possibl for Sirius Radio. That is a nice feature. Currently the station and graphicares being displayed. I am not sure this is possible though. The SoftSqueeze player doesn't display the artist/song either.

Thanks,
Skybolt
I to have problems with the displaying of graphics and song info from Softsqueeze players. I use squeeze slave and have 4 zones and hope to add more if this would work.

PCP Do you think this could be fixed?


Greig.
__________________
Zwave = Z-Stick, 3xHSM100™ 7xACT ZDM230, 1xEverspring SM103, 2xACT HomePro ZRP210.
X10 = CM12U, 2xAM12, 1xAW10, 1 x TM13U, 1xMS13, 2xHR10, 2xSS13
Other Hardware = ADI Ocelot + secu16, Global Cache GC100, RFXtrx433, 3 x Foscams.
Plugings = RFXcom, ActiveBackup, Applied Digital Ocelot, BLDeviceMatrix, BLGarbage, BLLAN, Current Cost, Global Cache GC100,HSTouch Android, HSTouch Server, HSTouch Server Unlimited, NetCAM, PowerTrigger, SageWebcamXP, SqueezeBox, X10 CM11A/CM12U.
Scripts =
Various
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old May 1st, 2012, 06:18 PM
pcp pcp is online now
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MA
Posts: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by enigmatheatre View Post
I to have problems with the displaying of graphics and song info from Softsqueeze players. I use squeeze slave and have 4 zones and hope to add more if this would work.

PCP Do you think this could be fixed?


Greig.
Are you referring to displaying graphics and songs info in a HSTouch screen? There is no specific code or logic for software based players versus hardware based players.

The only issue with software based players is the startup sequence for HSTouch, i.e. software players need to be connected to the LMS server when HSTouch/HS2/SBPlugin start. I tried once to get around it but ran into issues (for HSTouch) when any (hardware or software) players are added/removed dynamically at runtime.
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old May 1st, 2012, 06:29 PM
enigmatheatre's Avatar
enigmatheatre enigmatheatre is offline
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Aberdeen Scotland UK
Posts: 1,763
Quote:
Originally Posted by pcp View Post
Are you referring to displaying graphics and songs info in a HSTouch screen? There is no specific code or logic for software based players versus hardware based players.

The only issue with software based players is the startup sequence for HSTouch, i.e. software players need to be connected to the LMS server when HSTouch/HS2/SBPlugin start. I tried once to get around it but ran into issues (for HSTouch) when any (hardware or software) players are added/removed dynamically at runtime.
Yes im referring to HSTouch. I will give this a test by trying to start them first.

Thank you for your reply.

Greig.
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old May 1st, 2012, 06:39 PM
enigmatheatre's Avatar
enigmatheatre enigmatheatre is offline
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Aberdeen Scotland UK
Posts: 1,763
Yep thats the problem.

Now to find a way to start the squeezeslaves before homeseer starts as i was using the start up script.

Greig.
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old May 1st, 2012, 07:47 PM
pcp pcp is online now
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MA
Posts: 1,648
I am using Startup Delayer (http://www.r2.com.au/) on my HS2 server. I for example schedule HS2 to start several minutes after boot time and schedule a HSTouch to start a few minutes later. Maybe this will help.
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old May 2nd, 2012, 11:33 AM
skybolt's Avatar
skybolt skybolt is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Stony Brook, NY, USA
Posts: 1,460
Quote:
Originally Posted by enigmatheatre View Post
Yep thats the problem.

Now to find a way to start the squeezeslaves before homeseer starts as i was using the start up script.

Greig.
Are you saying that starting the soft player first gave you song/artist info?

That definetly does not work for me. it only displays the channel logo in the status web page of HS and HSTouch.

Greig does your player display the song/artist info for Sirius? Mine only displays the channel and chan. description.
__________________
-Skybolt

Last edited by skybolt; May 2nd, 2012 at 11:45 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old May 3rd, 2012, 07:04 AM
remcoploeg remcoploeg is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rdam
Posts: 25
Hi,

I have installed the latest beta but I cannot manage to get it work.

In hstouch when I add the music selector I can select my squeezebox radio but when running hstouch I don't see nothing in the music selector. I also don't see nothing in my log. But when I press one of the buttons on the screen I see this in my log:

3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0150003]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0200004]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0200004]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.3750075]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=2 Call=00:00:00.3700074 SB=00:00:00.3500070]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:


I find the music selector script on this forum, when I run this script I see this in my log:

3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Plugin Music API NOT FOUND!
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Instance 1 : Squeezebox Radio
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Number of instances: 1
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Found plugin SqueezeBox
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Event Running script in background: sb_music_api.vb


The Squeezebox can be remoted controlled by the LMS server. The script is finding my squeezebox but doesn't find any music API.

Can anybody help/guide me to get it work with HStouch?

thanks in advance!
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old May 3rd, 2012, 03:35 PM
enigmatheatre's Avatar
enigmatheatre enigmatheatre is offline
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Aberdeen Scotland UK
Posts: 1,763
Quote:
Originally Posted by skybolt View Post
Are you saying that starting the soft player first gave you song/artist info?
Yes

Quote:
Originally Posted by skybolt View Post
That definetly does not work for me. it only displays the channel logo in the status web page of HS and HSTouch.
Strange this solved the problem for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by skybolt View Post
Greig does your player display the song/artist info for Sirius? Mine only displays the channel and chan. description.
Sorry but I don't use Sirius.
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old May 3rd, 2012, 10:07 PM
pcp pcp is online now
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MA
Posts: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by remcoploeg View Post
Hi,

I have installed the latest beta but I cannot manage to get it work.

In hstouch when I add the music selector I can select my squeezebox radio but when running hstouch I don't see nothing in the music selector. I also don't see nothing in my log. But when I press one of the buttons on the screen I see this in my log:

3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0150003]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0200004]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:14 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0200004]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0150003 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.3750075]. Query:artists 0 609 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=2 Call=00:00:00.3700074 SB=00:00:00.3500070]. CLI Query:artists 0 609 CLI Reply Size:21426 Reply Array Size:608
3-5-2012 12:54:13 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre:


I find the music selector script on this forum, when I run this script I see this in my log:

3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Plugin Music API NOT FOUND!
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Instance 1 : Squeezebox Radio
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Number of instances: 1
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Music API Found plugin SqueezeBox
3-5-2012 12:59:47 Event Running script in background: sb_music_api.vb


The Squeezebox can be remoted controlled by the LMS server. The script is finding my squeezebox but doesn't find any music API.

Can anybody help/guide me to get it work with HStouch?

thanks in advance!
If need be edit the attached script and modify the line "music = hspi.GetMusicAPI(1)" to the music player index you want to test. Save and run the script. Does it display Genres, etc in the hs2 log? HSTouch uses the same APIs to query for Music. Based on the log above, when it queries for artists for example, It finds 600+ entries and returns them.

Make sure your player was connected to LMS before HSTouch (hs2 therefore) is started.
Attached Files
File Type: zip test_sb_music_api2.zip (1.1 KB, 16 views)
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old May 3rd, 2012, 10:11 PM
pcp pcp is online now
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MA
Posts: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by enigmatheatre View Post
Sorry but I don't use Sirius.
I am not using Sirius as well. Can you describe the layout you typically see in the LMS server and especially the depth of the folders? Based on what you see, can you tell if it is missing "sub folders/items" in HSTouch or a different problem?
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old May 4th, 2012, 02:27 AM
remcoploeg remcoploeg is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rdam
Posts: 25
thanks PCP, it's now working!

I can select my music (local network) in hstouch and play it on the squeezebox!

I was wondering how I can play spotify music via hstouch with this plug-in ?
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old May 4th, 2012, 05:59 AM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 3,666
Quote:
Originally Posted by remcoploeg View Post
I was wondering how I can play spotify music via hstouch with this plug-in ?
... Go to Genres -> LMS_apps.
__________________
HSPro 3.0.0.368, Z-NET with Z-wave plugin 3.0.1.136, RFXCOM + 2x RFXtrx433E, HSTouch, Squeezebox plugin, iTach IP/WF2IR & GC-100-6 with UltraGCIR, BLDenon, NetcamStudio, Jon00s Webpage builder, Harmony Hub plugin, SCSIP (with FreePBX), Arduino plugin, IFTTT, Pushalot plugin, Device History plugin.
Running on Windows 10 (64) virtualized
on ESXi (Fujitsu Primergy TX150 S8).
WinSeer (for Win10) - TextSeer - FitbitSeer - HSPI_MoskusSample

Are you Norwegian (or Scandinavian) and getting started with HomSeer? Read the "HomeSeer School"!
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old May 4th, 2012, 11:53 AM
remcoploeg remcoploeg is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rdam
Posts: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moskus View Post
... Go to Genres -> LMS_apps.
Great, I see it. It only doesn't work here. Under My Apps I see nothing. Under favorites I see spotify, but nothing happens when I click on this. I see these errors in my homeseer log:

4-5-2012 17:51:35 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00.0100002]. Query:genres 0 89 Reply Array Size:92
4-5-2012 17:51:35 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=1 Call=00:00:00.0100002 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:genres 0 89 CLI Reply Size:2460 Reply Array Size:92
4-5-2012 17:51:35 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetGenres
4-5-2012 17:51:34 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetFavoritesArtists
4-5-2012 17:51:34 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetArtists. Album: Genre: LMS_Favorites
4-5-2012 17:51:34 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetFavoritesAlbums
4-5-2012 17:51:34 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetAlbums. Artist: Default Genre: LMS_Favorites
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibrary() [ Call=00:00:00]. Query:favorites items 0 100 Reply Array Size:0
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug QueryServerLibraryEntries() [Mode=2 Call=00:00:00 SB=00:00:00]. CLI Query:favorites items 0 100 CLI Reply Size:582 Reply Array Size:0
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetFavoritesTracks
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetTracks. Artists: Default Album: Default Genre: LMS_Favorites
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Error An unexpected error occured in the CurrentArtworkFile function/subroutine: [System.Net.WebException: The remote server returned an error: (500) Internal Server Error. at System.Net.WebClient.DownloadFile(Uri address, String fileName) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.MyServices.Internal.WebClientCopy.Down loadFile(Uri address, String destinationFileName) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(Uri address, String destinationFileName, ICredentials networkCredentials, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite, UICancelOption onUserCancel) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(String address, String destinationFileName, String userName, String password, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite, UICancelOption onUserCancel) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(String address, String destinationFileName, String userName, String password, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite) at HSPI_SQUEEZEBOX.hspi_player.GetCurrentArtworkPath(String path)]
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Error An unexpected error occured in the CurrentArtworkFile function/subroutine: [System.Net.WebException: The remote server returned an error: (500) Internal Server Error. at System.Net.WebClient.DownloadFile(Uri address, String fileName) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.MyServices.Internal.WebClientCopy.Down loadFile(Uri address, String destinationFileName) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(Uri address, String destinationFileName, ICredentials networkCredentials, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite, UICancelOption onUserCancel) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(String address, String destinationFileName, String userName, String password, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite, UICancelOption onUserCancel) at Microsoft.VisualBasic.Devices.Network.DownloadFile(String address, String destinationFileName, String userName, String password, Boolean showUI, Int32 connectionTimeout, Boolean overwrite) at HSPI_SQUEEZEBOX.hspi_player.GetCurrentArtworkPath(String path)]
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetFavoritesAlbums
4-5-2012 17:51:33 SqueezeBox Debug Squeezebox Radio MusicAPI -- Entered LibGetAlbums. Artist: Default Genre: LMS_Favorites



I get this error now every 30 seconds in my log....

Last edited by remcoploeg; May 4th, 2012 at 12:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old May 4th, 2012, 01:37 PM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 3,666
[QUOTE=remcoploeg;1016510]Great, I see it. It only doesn't work here. Under My Apps I see nothing. Under favorites I see spotify, but nothing happens when I click on this./QUOTE]

You need to have Triodes Spotify plugin installed (it's a 3rd party plugin).
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old May 7th, 2012, 01:35 AM
remcoploeg remcoploeg is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rdam
Posts: 25
[quote=Moskus;1016525]
Quote:
Originally Posted by remcoploeg View Post
Great, I see it. It only doesn't work here. Under My Apps I see nothing. Under favorites I see spotify, but nothing happens when I click on this./QUOTE]

You need to have Triodes Spotify plugin installed (it's a 3rd party plugin).
You mean the spotify app on my squeezebox? That is running quite fine from the squeezebox.
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old May 7th, 2012, 02:54 AM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 3,666
Quote:
Originally Posted by remcoploeg View Post
You mean the spotify app on my squeezebox? That is running quite fine from the squeezebox.
No, not that. That won't work. You need the 3rd party plugin.

It's here:
http://IP_ADRESS_TO_LMC:9000/setting...=SETUP_PLUGINS
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old May 8th, 2012, 01:44 PM
skybolt's Avatar
skybolt skybolt is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Stony Brook, NY, USA
Posts: 1,460
Quote:
Originally Posted by pcp View Post
I am not using Sirius as well. Can you describe the layout you typically see in the LMS server and especially the depth of the folders? Based on what you see, can you tell if it is missing "sub folders/items" in HSTouch or a different problem?
I am not sure who you are asking here, but I will descibe the Sirius side for you.

From LMS_MyApps:
SiriusXM Internet Radio, Genre list such as Rock, Bluse ETC... Then numbered radio stations. It doesn't appear to be missing any "Sub/Folders/Items" as they seem to be in the same list as the SqueezeBox app.

At second glance the no Artist/Title appears to be comming from the Sirius Squeeze box plug-in, since SqueezePlay does not display this info either. A real bummer if you ask me. If you access there web page and play from there all info is displayed.

Not sure what question this answered though, but this is definetly a viable solution for Sirius/Homeseer integration. - The best part is that it integrates my music lib and radio stations in to one screen. Prior to this I was using my own private Sirius radio plugin, but that didn't access my MP3's - Nice work.

Last edited by skybolt; May 10th, 2012 at 03:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old May 8th, 2012, 06:00 PM
General Patton General Patton is offline
Seer Plus
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Wind Gap, PA
Posts: 82
RadioIO

I'm new to the Squeezebox world and am so far impressed that I can get all my music - local, streaming radio, Spotify in one place.

I am able to list all the radioio stations using this snippet from the sample script:


libContent = music.LibGetTracks("radioio", "Your Stations" , "LMS_MyApps") hs.WriteLog("Music API", "Track Count: " & libContent.Length)

For idx As Integer = 0 To libContent.Length - 1
hs.WriteLog("Music API", "Tracks " & idx & " : " & libContent(idx))
next

But if I try to play anything using this:

music.playmusic("radioio","Your Stations", "","LMS_MyApps",libcontent(3))

I always get the very first station (0) no matter what item in the array I select.

I realize I could probably set up a mess of playlists to do this, but is it possible to do what I am attempting above?

Thanks,
Greg
__________________
General Patton
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old May 12th, 2012, 06:08 PM
enigmatheatre's Avatar
enigmatheatre enigmatheatre is offline
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Aberdeen Scotland UK
Posts: 1,763
HI PCP,


A small request if thats ok with you?

Can the devices in homeseer be named the same as the player name and not just player 1, player 2 ,player 3 as when i use the HSTouch designer i have to work out what player is what.

I have tied to change them in homeseer but they change back again after a restart.

I would like to have

Livingroom Name
Livingroom Status
Livingroom Volume...........


and not


Player 1 Name
Player 1 Status
Player 1 Volume...........

Thanks again for a great plugin

Greig.

Last edited by enigmatheatre; May 12th, 2012 at 06:22 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old May 13th, 2012, 09:01 PM
pcp pcp is online now
Super Seer
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MA
Posts: 1,648
The issue by using the name is that the plugin gets the name from the LMS server upon connection and if the player name changes (or unknown if not connected) I cannot change the name for hstouch. I look into it again but the only option was to have a "hard coded name" in hs2 that does not rely on LMS or the player been connected.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:09 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC