www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Thermostat / HVAC Plug-ins > Thermostat / HVAC Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 6th, 2017, 06:40 PM
msmassengill's Avatar
msmassengill msmassengill is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Ohio
Posts: 52
Question iComfort Thermostats

Does anyone know of a plug in that will work with a iComfort Thermostat???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old January 7th, 2018, 01:44 PM
tome10 tome10 is online now
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: AR
Posts: 591
There is none for the iComfort, I spoke with a HVAC person (Other than the people who installed the unit), and he said I wouldn't lose any kind of functionality by switching out to a different thermostat (zwave). I bought the house with the iComfort. I know the furnace is Carrier, with a Lennox interface panel on the side of it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lennox wifi iComfort davebanas Thermostat / HVAC Discussion 15 January 21st, 2018 01:28 AM
Lennox iComfort WIFI Thermostat tome10 IPThermostat 0 October 8th, 2016 01:03 AM
Thermostats? jjanos HS2 / HSPRO 4 March 3rd, 2013 08:22 PM
X10 RF Thermostats Gogs HomeSeer General Discussion Area 5 June 24th, 2008 05:44 PM
Thermostats jeremylaurenson General M1 Discussion 5 January 30th, 2006 09:17 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC