How to uninstall Imperihome

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How to uninstall Imperihome

I purchased the Imperihome plugin two days ago but had to return it for credit. The reason for returning the product is that the client PRO version requires a $4.99 recurring monthly payment. So, I have to pay $60 annually to use this product. I tried using the free standard client but each available display screen has some areas restricted which is indicated by a big black X. Standard product indicates that these areas are ONLY available under the PRO version. IMHO, the standard version is somewhat crippled in an attempt to get users to upgrade to the PRO version @ $4.99 per month.

But anyway, my question is... How do I uninstall the Imperihome plugin from my standard HS3 system running on a RPI? I'm new to HS3 so please bear with me.

UPDATE: Duh. I figured out how to uninstall this plugin. I had to go into the Manage plugins area to uninstall it.
    Last edited by BobS0327; February 12, 2018, 12:41 PM. Reason: Resolved the problem

Yeah the new licensing definitely sucks. I woun't pay it either. Maybe one day HomeSeer will put out a nice, easily manageable solution.
    RJ_Make On YouTube

Comment

HS3 : HSpro (3.0.0.460) on Win2012 (vm on ESXi)
      Plugins: HSTouch, UPBSpud, Kinect, Nest, IFTTT, DirecTV, EasyTrigger, Imperihome, Zwave, RFXcom, UltraMon3, UltraWeatherBug3, UltraGCIR3, UltraLog3, UltraPioneer, PHLocation, Pushover, Pushalot, MCSSPrinklers S, JowiHue
      Jon00 Plugins: Bluetooth Proximity, Performance Monitor, DB Chart, Links

Comment