www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > HomeSeer Products & Services > HomeSeer Hardware > HSM200™ Multi-Sensor

HSM200™ Multi-Sensor Forum for HomeSeer HSM200 Multi-Sensor

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old February 12th, 2017, 05:16 PM
sparkman's Avatar
sparkman sparkman is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 6,010
After deleting the luminance child device one more time and rescanning, it finally started working. However, as soon as I polled it, it went back to 0 and then stopped working again.

Code:
Feb-12 1:57:00 PM	 	Z-Wave	Device: Hallway  Light Sensors Luminance Set to 0 (Lux)
Feb-12 1:56:59 PM	 	Event	Event _Test Poll  Multisensor Lux - Upstairs Hallway triggered by the event page 'Run' button.
Feb-12 1:54:17 PM	 	Z-Wave	Device: Hallway Light Sensors Luminance Set to 98 (%)
Seems like it is getting confused by % and Lux... Where's the "smilie" for screaming?
__________________
HS3Pro 3.0.0.318 on Jetway JBC501F9Q-Q87-B i7 8GB 1874 Devices, 955 Events, 28 Plugins
Z-Wave 3.0.1.131 Z-Net 105 nodes:Leviton Vizia,Kwikset,FortrezZ Valve/Sensors,Everspring Sensors/Modules/Outlets,CT30 Stats,MIMOLites,Aeotec Smart Switches
RFXCom W800,RFXrec433,RFXtrx433|APCUPSD|Pushover|Squeezebox|weatherXML|HS Phone W2C|APCUPSD|UltraLog
UltraGCIR GC-100|UltraNetcam|UltraPioneer|Ultra1Wire|DSC PC1832|BLLED|BLTVGuide|ImperiHome|jon00 Utilities|MySensors

PHLocation|X10 CM11A IOLinc,etc
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old February 12th, 2017, 07:40 PM
TechFan's Avatar
TechFan TechFan is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: WA
Posts: 835
Hm. Maybe HS isn't watching for the hardware version to determine value received?
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old February 12th, 2017, 08:18 PM
sparkman's Avatar
sparkman sparkman is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 6,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by TechFan View Post
Hm. Maybe HS isn't watching for the hardware version to determine value received?
Perhaps. What does your node information show for it?

Here's mine:

Name:  Untitled.png
Views: 47
Size:  51.0 KB

Cheers
Al
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old February 13th, 2017, 01:45 AM
TechFan's Avatar
TechFan TechFan is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: WA
Posts: 835
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparkman View Post
Perhaps. What does your node information show for it?

Here's mine:

Attachment 59504

Cheers
Al
Mine is the same. . .except:

Last Working Route: 23 (40K)
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old August 12th, 2017, 03:13 PM
dtsouers's Avatar
dtsouers dtsouers is offline
Seer Plus
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: North Canton, OH
Posts: 96
Was finally able to update 1 of 14 of them.

It seems either the smartstick+ will interrupt the firmware update process even if your devices that you are updating is on another network(homeid) from the rest of your devices! (maybe controller, dll or RF issue?)

Tip: take your laptop/troller and HSMs offsite say to your friends, relatives or a coffee shop and update them there. They will update without a hitch.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Last edited by dtsouers; August 12th, 2017 at 04:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
firmware, hsm200

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HSM200 1.8 firmware marcpilou HSM200™ Multi-Sensor 4 December 28th, 2015 11:01 AM
HSM200 Firmware 0x7 yorker HSM200™ Multi-Sensor 14 November 15th, 2015 09:30 PM
Older firmware on GC-100's zimmer62 UltraGCIR HSPI 9 November 27th, 2013 10:58 AM
older firmware? peterpc Insteon Plug-in (Mark Sandler) 6 December 14th, 2012 08:33 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:16 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC