www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLRadar (3P)

BLRadar (3P) Discussion of BLRadar plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old November 8th, 2017, 08:05 AM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,029
OK I will try and duplicate this and see why it is happening
__________________
Cheers,
Bob
Web site | Help Desk | Feature Requests | Message Board
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old November 8th, 2017, 08:22 AM
Gogs's Avatar
Gogs Gogs is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Kirkliston, Scotland, GB
Posts: 4,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blade View Post
OK I will try and duplicate this and see why it is happening
BTW when I did the upgrade it took 3 attempts before it succeeded.
__________________

A founder member of "The HA Pioneer Group" otherwise known as the "Old farts club!"
HomeSeer 3 V 3.0.0.318 with ALEXA (AKA Amazon Echo)
BL Radar V2.0.217; BLRF V2.0.85.0; HS Touch V3.0.0.1034 X10 V3.0.0.42; PHLocation V3.0.0.38; Zwave V3.0.1.110; X10 V3.0.0.42
BLBackup V2.0.39;ImperiHome3.0.0.20 All on Windows XP Pro
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old November 13th, 2017, 04:37 PM
peterpc's Avatar
peterpc peterpc is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 647
Happened to me a few times. It happens when Homeseer gets stuck and you need to kill Hs in the task manager or restart the PC when HS is running. I presume the ini file is open for writing, not closed and PC or HS restarts.
It also happened at the same time to an ini file I use for writing some sessions.
__________________
Peter

http://ohh.pcgsm.nl
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Active Zones and Virtual Devices itanic BLRadar (3P) 0 April 9th, 2015 06:42 PM
Active Zones does not update NicolaiL BLRadar (3P) 7 August 11th, 2014 07:59 PM
Creating devices for BLRadar sensors Blade BLRadar (3P) 10 July 26th, 2013 10:33 AM
Events based upon BLRadar Trigger: ... is Active Zone On/Off manxam BLRadar (3P) 7 December 16th, 2010 07:59 AM
one camera assigned to 2 security zones? rvgara Hauppauge Capture (3P) 1 March 24th, 2003 08:04 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC