www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLTVGuide

BLTVGuide Discussion of BLTVGuide plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 26th, 2014, 07:53 PM
Mats2 Mats2 is offline
Seer Plus
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Florida
Posts: 81
Problem installing BLTVGuide PlugIn

Hi,

I'm trying to install the BLTVGuide plugin but when trying to enable it, I get this error message:
Failed getting InterfaceStatus from BLTVGuide - the interface was not found in the list of active interfaces.


I'm running HS Pro 3.0.130

What can the problem be?

thanks in advance
Mats Ohlsson
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old October 27th, 2014, 05:34 AM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,480
I have seen that before but not sure it is an issue with the plugin
Have you tried rebooting the HS3 machine?
__________________
Cheers,
Bob
Web site | Help Desk | Feature Requests | Message Board
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error installing BLTVGuide sparkman BLTVGuide 4 October 12th, 2014 06:13 PM
Problem installing the UltraNetCam plugin scampana UltraNetCam HSPI 9 February 8th, 2013 10:30 PM
Problem installing HS on new PC TechnoJunkie HS2 / HSPRO 2 February 9th, 2010 10:43 AM
W800 problem after installing ACRF Plugin CdT W800 RF Receiver (3P) 5 October 8th, 2005 10:55 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:09 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC