Classic DIM-XX Graphics

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Classic DIM-XX Graphics

Has any one noticed that when you select a classic DIM-00 to Dim-90 the bulb values are all on and the same level.

You mean the GIFs 0 through 90 are all the same picture homeSeer/classic folder?
    Yes that confused me too. I suppose we have to edit them.
    I saw a video on doing the dimmer icons a few weeks ago, but for the life of me, I cannot find it again.
    Anybody?

Comment

As of last month the GIF 00 to 90 for lights in the classic folder were all at different levels. Whenever you do a complete optimization the GIF's change back to defaults for some reason. That is why I know these images were working then.

Comment

I am a newbie and only downloaded Homeseer last month

Comment

This is a part of the the classic folder. HS3: 3.0.0.298 (Windows) Z-wave plugin: 3.0.1.87
          Attached Files
          Last edited by boopolo; November 19, 2016, 10:13 PM.

Comment

Can anybody post the original dim % gifs please?

Comment

Originally posted by boopolo View Post
              Can anybody post the original dim % gifs please?
              I went back to a backup from 1/24/14 for version 3.0.0.55 and dim-00 through dim-90 are all the same image. I don't remember them ever being different "brightness", they were all the same orange. Off was a clear bulb and On was yellow.
              HS4 Pro, 4.2.19.0 Windows 10 pro, Supermicro LP Xeon

Comment

Originally posted by ralnet View Post
                As of last month the GIF 00 to 90 for lights in the classic folder were all at different levels. Whenever you do a complete optimization the GIF's change back to defaults for some reason. That is why I know these images were working then.