www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Lighting & Primary Technology Plug-ins > Lighting & Primary Technology Discussion > HomeSeer Insteon Plug-in

HomeSeer Insteon Plug-in Discussions related to HomeSeer's own Insteon Plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old November 5th, 2014, 08:01 PM
justinm001 justinm001 is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 19
insteon hub support

Will this support insteon hub? about to buy hs3 pro but the trial doesn't seem to support the hub
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old November 5th, 2014, 08:08 PM
Rupp's Avatar
Rupp Rupp is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Huntsville, Al. USA
Posts: 36,972
No the HomeSeer plugin does not support the Hub but the 3rd party Insteon plugin does.
http://board.homeseer.com/forumdisplay.php?f=792
__________________
-Rupp
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Insteon support? Isk82 HS3 / HS3PRO Discussion 2 July 16th, 2013 04:48 PM
Insteon Hub support Aussie Mate Insteon Plug-in (Mark Sandler) 3 February 13th, 2013 07:13 PM
Insteon Support scubaguyjohn HS2 / HSPRO 9 March 14th, 2011 02:07 PM
INSTEON HS2 Support AccessX10 HS2 / HSPRO 5 August 14th, 2005 03:08 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:02 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC