www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLBroadcast (3P)

BLBroadcast (3P) Discussion of BLBroadcast plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 4th, 2012, 12:28 PM
Loup's Avatar
Loup Loup is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: canada
Posts: 188
Client

we buy plug-in but the explanations do not fit, Help please how my clients included, I have two clients on two different computer, I instaler only the client on the computer, ca can do? I also buy PLSpeech but not great either explanation? In home automation there are also amateur, novice, people who want to learn from those who are more what, thank you for your help ...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old February 4th, 2012, 05:01 PM
nightwalker nightwalker is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Thorndale, PA.
Posts: 3,875
I don't use BLBroadcast so I can't help you there and Blade is off on vacation for the next 3 weeks.

BLSpeech I do use and may be able to help you with. Do you have a specific question?

Also it would be better to ask it in the BLSpeech forums as opposed to BLBroadcast.

Most of the features, except for setup of course you can find by looking at the new HomeSeer Actions and event triggers.
__________________
Marty
------
XPpro SP3 /w HS Standard 2.5.0.80, HSTouch Server - 1.0.0.70, HSTouch Client 1.0.0.73 HSTouch Android - 1.0.0.2, HSTouch iPhone - 1.0.0.2
Playing with HS3 a bit but it's just play at this point.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old February 4th, 2012, 07:57 PM
Loup's Avatar
Loup Loup is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: canada
Posts: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightwalker View Post
I don't use BLBroadcast so I can't help you there and Blade is off on vacation for the next 3 weeks.

BLSpeech I do use and may be able to help you with. Do you have a specific question?

Also it would be better to ask it in the BLSpeech forums as opposed to BLBroadcast.

Most of the features, except for setup of course you can find by looking at the new HomeSeer Actions and event triggers.
actually what I'm trying to do is go to control or sound in HomeSeer, I have a client in the living room and a basement that are computer chair with a customer, I want to be able to lead the way or I want, can you help me?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old February 4th, 2012, 08:25 PM
nightwalker nightwalker is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Thorndale, PA.
Posts: 3,875
I wish I could but since I don't use BLBroadcast I don't know anything about it. If it's anything like any of Blades other plug-ins i don't think it's what you're looking for. They're all tied pretty close to HomeSeer and it's functions, not so much to control other machines. You might be able to get a message on the screen at the bottom but they would need to be tied to HomeSeer events and actions as far as I understand.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:57 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC