Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLML2HS (3P)

BLML2HS (3P) Discussion of Blade's BLM2HS Plug-in

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 15th, 2015, 12:12 PM
pyspilf's Avatar
pyspilf pyspilf is offline
Seer Deluxe
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 385
HS3 / ML4 --> always disconnected...

Just downloaded the BLML2HS plugin (have not registered yet).

Running the following versions:

HS3 Pro

ML Server 4.0.5611.15771
BLML2HS For MLServer

Running HS3 on and ML4 on, both are Win 7 Prof 32bit machines with no firewall or antivirus.

I have set up in HS like this:

Server IP Address
Server port number 95

and on ML like this:

Port 95

Both ends always read disconnected...

I have enabled debugging on the ML side and this is what the log reads:

15/05/15 17:41:39 : v4.0.4.0 - **************** Debug Logging ENABLED at 15/05/15 17:41:39 ****************
15/05/15 17:41:41 : v4.0.4.0 - Connect_To_Server() started
15/05/15 17:41:41 : v4.0.4.0 - Connect_To_Server(): theServer -->
15/05/15 17:41:41 : v4.0.4.0 - Connect_To_Server(): thePort --> 95
15/05/15 17:41:41 : v4.0.4.0 - Connect_To_Server(): userStarted --> True
15/05/15 17:42:02 : v4.0.4.0 - Connect_To_Server() finished

No error anywhere. Also checked the HS log and no error there either...

I am at a loss!


HS3 Pro Edition| Plug-Ins Enabled: Sonos, RFXCOM, X10, IPThermostat, Pushover 3P, Blue-Iris, Z-Wave, BLML2HS | Win 7 32-bit | Intel Atom D2550 @ 1.86GHz 4GB RAM
Reply With Quote
Old May 15th, 2015, 12:26 PM
pyspilf's Avatar
pyspilf pyspilf is offline
Seer Deluxe
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 385
Update - please ignore previous post - all that was needed was a reboot of the HS3 machine. All connected OK now.

Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why?? Now dialog box displayed when client disconnected! Krumpy Clients - Apple iPhone/iPod/iPad 0 August 26th, 2014 08:53 PM
Disconnected ZWave Items misraels HomeSeer Z-Wave Plug-in 3 January 7th, 2014 09:16 PM
Player Disconnected itanic SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P) 6 November 28th, 2011 11:32 AM
remove disconnected players? Snelvuur SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P) 3 April 16th, 2010 08:23 AM
Panel disconnected trigger - is it working ? petez69 UltraM1G HSPI 3 May 12th, 2007 09:17 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:32 PM.

Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC