www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLML2HS (3P)

BLML2HS (3P) Discussion of Blade's BLM2HS Plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:01 PM
rileydogmi rileydogmi is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Posts: 392
ML connected, HS not?

I just installed the HS plugin update (2.0.30.0) and am running the app version in ML (4.0.7) - note, I also updated to the latest version of ML in the process. I started noticing none of my HS events are working after the update. Restarted the machine.

The ML app says I am connected to HS but the HS plugin status page indicates disconnected.

Thanks,
Attached Images
  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:06 PM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,426
4.0.8 should fix this

https://forums.homeseer.com/showthread.php?t=186269
__________________
Cheers,
Bob
Web site | Help Desk | Feature Requests | Message Board
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:10 PM
rileydogmi rileydogmi is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Posts: 392
Works like a champ now - 4.08 now installed - THANKS!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:12 PM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,426
Great news
And you are still using MLServer, correct?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:20 PM
rileydogmi rileydogmi is offline
Seer Deluxe
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Posts: 392
Sorry - I am using Allonis (latest version as of yesterday) - Can't break that habit!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old August 28th, 2017, 01:24 PM
Blade's Avatar
Blade Blade is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 7,426
I am waiting to see someone try it with MLServer as it may be a problem - I am not sure yet
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
APC USB connected to my S6 ralnet APCUPSD Plugin (3P) 8 March 27th, 2017 12:32 AM
Connected ! Now How do I...? rsisson HomeSeer Amazon Echo Connected Home API 20 February 3rd, 2017 03:05 PM
Not Connected Agwan Clients - Android 21 January 7th, 2014 10:40 PM
How do I log in when not connected to web mschwarz HomeSeer General Discussion Area 15 September 27th, 2008 09:46 PM
Can't get connected? Rick Bonari WapSeer (3P) 3 June 9th, 2003 08:16 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:35 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC