www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > 3rd Party Plug-Ins/Scripts > Plug-ins by Author > Click Here for List of Author Forums > Blade Plug-Ins > BLML2HS (3P)

BLML2HS (3P) Discussion of Blade's BLM2HS Plug-in

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 15th, 2014, 09:26 AM
simonmason's Avatar
simonmason simonmason is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Chatham, NJ, USA
Posts: 978
How to get to config for plugin in homeseer?

This may be a dumb question - but I installed the plugin and can't figure out how to access the configuration screen in homeseer? I don't see anything in the documentation on the web indicating the name of the web page? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 15th, 2014, 09:36 AM
simonmason's Avatar
simonmason simonmason is offline
Seer Master
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Chatham, NJ, USA
Posts: 978
Got it - didn't realize it had a 2 in it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unable to Config Plugin sonypoolplr Server Plug-in 3 January 31st, 2011 05:53 PM
Can't get plugin config screens stualden HS2 / HSPRO 8 March 16th, 2006 12:25 PM
Help with Plugin Install and Config... brodgers HAI/OnQ Panel (HS2) 1 January 21st, 2006 04:46 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:15 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC