www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > User Interface Plug-ins > User Interface Discussion

User Interface Discussion User Interface Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 25th, 2017, 08:06 AM
msayewich msayewich is offline
Viewer
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Toronto
Posts: 4
Senic plugin

Hey everyone.

New to the board here! Got a question related to plug in requests and viability. I have this controller called Senic Nuimo and soon to be senic covi. I was wondering what was involved in building an interface to make them work with my homeseer adding remote accessibility.

Check them out and let me know what you think!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 25th, 2017, 08:19 AM
Rupp's Avatar
Rupp Rupp is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Huntsville, Al. USA
Posts: 36,758
What does this controller do that HS3 doesn't to warrant a plugin? As in the past most of these controllers do not support what HS3 can and typically fall short on what they do control.
__________________
-Rupp

Last edited by Rupp; September 25th, 2017 at 08:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old September 25th, 2017, 09:40 PM
msayewich msayewich is offline
Viewer
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Toronto
Posts: 4
It just operates like a Alexa and a standalone controller. I wouldn't say it doesn't any more than what HS would do. I haven't used my HS Pro yet so I couldn't tell you. Just thought to ask.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ERRO Calling SetIOMulti in plugin Arduino Plugin:Object reference not set to an in fvhemert Arduino Plugin (3P) 5 April 28th, 2017 10:15 AM
Is RCS TR40 RS-485 Supported using HS3 RCS Serial Plugin - Plugin now working! dzee HomeSeer RCS Serial Thermostat Plug-in 117 August 5th, 2016 10:39 AM
Does this plugin work with the Windows Media Center plugin? rdimitri SqueezeBox Plug-In (3P) 0 May 16th, 2011 05:05 PM
Upgrade procedure for ACRF plugin from W800 free plugin htsource ACRF Processor (3P) 14 January 26th, 2006 11:21 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:16 AM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC