Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

RFXCharts

I'm a beginner with RFXCharts.
    When I start RFXCharts in HS I receive this message.
    Can someone please give me a hint to make RFXChart work

Serverfout in toepassing /.

De bron kan niet worden gevonden.

Beschrijving: HTTP 404. Mogelijk is de door u gezochte bron (of een afhankelijkheid daarvan) verwijderd of tijdelijk niet beschikbaar, of is de naam ervan veranderd. Controleer de spelling van de volgende URL.

Aangevraagde URL: /RFXCharts/ChartsHome.aspx

Originally posted by DeGoede View Post
    I'm a beginner with RFXCharts.
    When I start RFXCharts in HS I receive this message.
    Can someone please give me a hint to make RFXChart work

Serverfout in toepassing /.

De bron kan niet worden gevonden.

Beschrijving: HTTP 404. Mogelijk is de door u gezochte bron (of een afhankelijkheid daarvan) verwijderd of tijdelijk niet beschikbaar, of is de naam ervan veranderd. Controleer de spelling van de volgende URL.

Aangevraagde URL: /RFXCharts/ChartsHome.aspx
    Does the file chartshome.aspx exists under your <HS installation directory>\HTML\RFXCharts direcory?

Otherwise recheck your installation of RFXCharts, because it should be there.

PS... you are not Hans by any chance?

Regards,

Wim
    -- Wim

Plugins: JowiHue, RFXCOM, Sonos4, Jon00's Perfmon and Network monitor, EasyTrigger, Pushover 3P, rnbWeather, BLBackup, AK SmartDevice, Pushover, PHLocation, Zwave, GCalseer, SDJ-Health, Device History, BLGData

1210 devices/features ---- 392 events ----- 40 scripts

Comment

Hello,

just reading this thread, i'm trying to get more knowldge of rfxcharts, is this a plugin ? does it work under hs3 ?

I can't find anything official on this ....
      many thanks
      phil

Comment

Hi Phil,