www.homeseer.com    
 

Go Back   HomeSeer Message Board > Security Systems Plug-ins > Security System Discussion > Concord 4 Security Panel Plug-in (3P)

Concord 4 Security Panel Plug-in (3P) Discussions related to the third party GE Concord security panel plugin.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old October 26th, 2017, 03:51 PM
Rick Tinker's Avatar
Rick Tinker Rick Tinker is offline
OverSeer
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Maryland
Posts: 3,418
Z-Wave Plus

Ugh... Interlogix got back to me and said that there is no IP module for the Concord 4... Oy!
__________________
Regards,

Rick Tinker (a.k.a. "Tink")
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old October 26th, 2017, 04:02 PM
GaryFunk GaryFunk is offline
Seer
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rick Tinker View Post
Ugh... Interlogix got back to me and said that there is no IP module for the Concord 4... Oy!
Elk supports the GE sensors.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Getting Started Blade BLTVGuide 3 September 29th, 2014 05:54 PM
Not getting started with xAP MichaelD xAP Discussions 2 April 13th, 2008 04:12 AM
Cannot get started hart2hart ACRF Processor (3P) 17 March 23rd, 2008 04:37 PM
getting started cborod iAutomate RFID Plug-In (3P) 0 January 5th, 2008 11:22 PM
Need help getting started davidne0uk HS2 / HSPRO 1 January 6th, 2006 12:04 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:25 PM.


Copyright HomeSeer Technologies, LLC